Join our 2 telecasts and live chats to dish NYFCC, Gotham Awards and Indie Spirit noms

Join 2 Live Telecasts & Chat Sessions on Tuesday on our home page: Experts’ reactions to New York Film Critics Circle Awards, Indie Spirit nominations and Gotham Award Recipients

TUESDAY:  11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. ET ( 8:30 – 9:30 a.m. PT)

TUESDAY: 7:30 – 8:30 p.m. ET (4:30 – 5:30 p.m. PT)

 

More News from GoldDerby

Loading