Follow Gold Derby’s live Twitter chat with Ricky Gervais today

Ricky Gervais will chat live with GoldDerby via Twitter today at noon PT (3 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. BST) about his Emmy nomination and Netflix series “Derek.” Follow along by subscribing to “@goldderby” to experience the lively give-and-take banter of the discussion.

Do you have a question that you’d like us to ask Gervais? Tweet it to us now for consideration by our editors.

Emmy cliffhanger: Can Ricky Gervais really pull off an upset for Best Comedy Actor?

According to Gold Derby Editors, Gervais is the heavy favorite to win the Emmy for Best Comedy Actor based upon the predictions of six of our eight staffers who give him 4-to-9 odds. See how our Editors rank all contenders in that race here.

Follow Gold Derby on FacebookTwitterInstagram, Tumblr, iTunes and YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News from GoldDerby

Loading