Gold Derby TV Awards 2017 Nominations: Watch our exciting live announcement today at 9:00 ET; 6:00 PT

The 2017 Gold Derby TV Awards nominations will be announced live today at 9:00 p.m. ET; 6:00 p.m. PT. Click the video box above to watch our editors announcing the nominees in 30 categories.

HBO’s “Game of Thrones” was the big winner last year, but it didn’t air any new episodes during the eligibility period. Which new show or shows will take it’s place among this year’s drama nominees? And what comedies will laugh their way to the top of our awards in 2017? Will several of the snubbed performers and programs left off the Emmy lists get redemption here?

Over 1,000 people have voted at Gold Derby for their television favorites over the past month, and we will reveal their choices in our live announcement today for the 14th annual ceremony. You can then vote for winners in all 30 categories throughout the next few weeks.

More News from GoldDerby

Loading