Home Forums Movies Gold Derby on CNN / Listen to My Podcast with Thelma Adams

Gold Derby on CNN / Listen to My Podcast with Thelma Adams

CREATE A NEW TOPIC
CREATE A NEW POLL
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Created
5 years ago
Last Reply
5 years ago
1
replies
180
views
1
users
Irishmovielov..
1
  • Tom O’Neil
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 13th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #83611

    Tune in to see Gold Derby segments on CNN this weekend.

    SATURDAY: 2:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. PT

    SUNDAY: 2:40 p.m. ET/ 11:40 a.m. PT

    I’m also doing a few different segments for CNN Headline News (HLN) early Sunday that they plan to run throughout the day

    SEPARATELY —

    Check out the Gold Derby home page to find podcast chat I did with Thelma Adams (Yahoo) – the original Derbyite. Yes, Thelma was the very first pundit to join us at this site back in the year 2000 when we first started to predict awards

    http://www.goldderby.com/

    Reply
    Irishmovielover4ever
    Participant
    Joined:
    Apr 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #83613

    Tom can you make the CNN videos goldderby videos for your european fans (me included)

    ReplyCopy URL
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Reply To: Gold Derby on CNN / Listen to My Podcast with Thelma Adams

You can use BBCodes to format your content.
Your account can't use Advanced BBCodes, they will be stripped before saving.

Similar Topics
Sam K - Dec 17, 2017
Movies
Sir - Dec 17, 2017
Movies