Home Forums Movies Join our Live Chat 3-5 p.m. PT (5-8 pm ET) on Gold Derby home page

Join our Live Chat 3-5 p.m. PT (5-8 pm ET) on Gold Derby home page

CREATE A NEW TOPIC
CREATE A NEW POLL
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
Created
2 years ago
Last Reply
2 years ago
3
replies
402
views
3
users
RicosMama
1
Chevi
1
Riley
1
  • Tom O’Neil
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 13th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #219328

    We’re doing live webcasts today on our home page before and after the Oscars. We’ll have the live chat room running so you can make snarky comments, hiss, boo or cheer! Tons of our editors and writers will be joining us throughout the thrilling streaming experience. Don’t miss it!

    PRE SHOW:
    3-5 p.m. PT/ 5-8 p.m. ET

    POST SHOW
    Immediately after the Oscars 

    Reply
    RicosMama
    Participant
    Joined:
    Jan 7th, 2013
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #219330

    Where is it? No chat up and no video. 5 PM EST is 4 PM CST so its 44 minutes late. 

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chevi
    Participant
    Joined:
    Dec 8th, 2015
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #219331

    I think it is 6-8 ET (3-5 PT).

    Also, until when do we have time to predict ?

    ReplyCopy URL
    Riley
    Participant
    Joined:
    Oct 11th, 2010
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #219332

    The video has started!  I am in it.  Hello!

    ReplyCopy URL
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
Reply To: Join our Live Chat 3-5 p.m. PT (5-8 pm ET) on Gold Derby home page

You can use BBCodes to format your content.
Your account can't use Advanced BBCodes, they will be stripped before saving.

Similar Topics
TVFan365 - Jan 23, 2018
Movies
Nick158 - Jan 23, 2018
Movies