Home Forums Movies JOIN Our Live Chats Today with Matt Damon & Gold Derby Editor (we’re dishing SAG Noms)

JOIN Our Live Chats Today with Matt Damon & Gold Derby Editor (we’re dishing SAG Noms)

CREATE A NEW TOPIC
CREATE A NEW POLL
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Created
5 years ago
Last Reply
5 years ago
2
replies
289
views
2
users
Tom O'Neil
1
babypook
1
  • Tom O’Neil
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 13th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #78176

    Today at 1 p.m. PT (that’s 4 p.m. ET), we’re chatting live via webcam with Matt Damon (“Promised Land”) on our home page. Join us

    Then, at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET), let’s all chat about SAG noms. I’ll be joined by Gold Derby editors Paul Sheehan and Daniel Montgomery

    Reply
    Tom O’Neil
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 13th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #78178

    bump

    ReplyCopy URL
    babypook
    Participant
    Joined:
    Nov 4th, 2010
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #78179

    Impressive interview with Matt! Very candid. LOVED what he said about Q Wallis!

    Btw, I would not have found the chat if I didnt receive an email notice with a link attached.

    ReplyCopy URL
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Reply To: JOIN Our Live Chats Today with Matt Damon & Gold Derby Editor (we’re dishing SAG Noms)

You can use BBCodes to format your content.
Your account can't use Advanced BBCodes, they will be stripped before saving.

Similar Topics
amar1998 - Feb 21, 2018
Movies
Victor ... - Feb 21, 2018
Movies