Join Our Live Webcam Oscar chat TODAY @ 6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET on Gold Derby’s home page

Home // Forums // Movies // Join Our Live Webcam Oscar chat TODAY @ 6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET on Gold Derby’s home page

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
Created
5 years ago
Last Reply
5 years ago
7
replies
392
views
5
users
2
2
1
  • Tom O’Neil
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 13th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #75678

    As soon as I get back from seeing ‘Zero Dark 30’ later today, I’m conducting a live webcam chat with Gold Derby executive editor Paul Sheehan. Join us on the home page where we’ll have the chatroom set up so you can participate. TIME: 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET)

    And don’t forget our live chat Monday morning with the “Les Miz” stars Eddie Redmayne and Samantha Barks on our home page at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET). You can dish with them by contributing comments and questions in the chat room that we’ll relay to them in the live video so they can respond …. We chatting with Bradley Cooper on Weds at 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET)

    Reply
    Irishmovielover4ever
    Participant
    Joined:
    Apr 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #75680

    3 live goldderby talks in one week count me in for every one of them.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Out on a Limb
    Participant
    Joined:
    Jul 14th, 2012
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #75681

    Do I have to put on a codpiece?

    ReplyCopy URL
    FEDEclown
    Member
    Joined:
    Jun 12th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #75682

    Will this (tonight’s webchat) be recorded and then posted?

    6 pm PT is 3 am where I am so I won’t be able to watch it live tonight.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Irishmovielover4ever
    Participant
    Joined:
    Apr 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #75683

    Where can I find a link to the video?

    ReplyCopy URL
    24Emmy
    Participant
    Joined:
    Nov 4th, 2010
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #75684

    It hasn’t started yet.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Trent
    Member
    Joined:
    May 14th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #75685

    Is this happening?

    ReplyCopy URL
    24Emmy
    Participant
    Joined:
    Nov 4th, 2010
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #75686

    Maybe Tom hasn’t gotten back yet . . . or yeah no chat. 🙁

    ReplyCopy URL
Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
Reply To: Join Our Live Webcam Oscar chat TODAY @ 6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET on Gold Derby’s home page

You can use BBCodes to format your content.
Your account can't use Advanced BBCodes, they will be stripped before saving.

Similar Topics
Chris B... - Aug 19, 2017
Movies
Chris B... - Aug 19, 2017
Movies