Home Forums Television Join Our DAILY LIVE WEBCASTS with Gold Derby Editors

Join Our DAILY LIVE WEBCASTS with Gold Derby Editors

CREATE A NEW TOPIC
CREATE A NEW POLL
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
Created
5 years ago
Last Reply
5 years ago
3
replies
389
views
3
users
eastwest
1
Tom O'Neil
1
Halo_Insider
1
  • Tom O’Neil
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 13th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #260355

    JOIN OUR DAILY LIVE WEBCASTS
    WITH GOLD DERBY EDITORS

    On Gold Derby’s home page we plan to feature live chats with Chris Beachum, Daniel Montgomery, Rob Licuria, Matt Noble, Paul Sheehan and me. YOU can participate by posting your comments and questions in our chat room.

    Thursday: 6-7 p.m. PT/ 9-10 p.m. ET (Gold Derby TV Awards
    presentations – note that time has been changed from previous sked)

    Friday: 6-7 p.m. PT/ 9-10 p.m. ET (Emmys preview)

    Saturday: 6-7 p.m. PT/ 9-10 p.m. ET (Emmys preview)

    Sunday: 2-5 p.m. PT/ 5-8 p.m. ET (Emmy Pre-Show)

    Sunday: 8-9:30 p.m. PT/ 11 p.m. – 12:30 a.m. ET (Emmy Post-Show)

    Reply
    eastwest
    Participant
    Joined:
    Jun 6th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #260357

    Damn! Classes tomorrow and work Fri. and Sat. But guess what has become a new Emmy tradition

    ReplyCopy URL
    Tom O’Neil
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 13th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #260358

    Yes, we finally worked out the kinks in these webcasts — we can do them often now — and easily. Hurrah.

    And don’t worry, eastwest — we’ll record them so that you can watch them at your leisure afterward …

    ReplyCopy URL
    Halo_Insider
    Participant
    Joined:
    Jul 3rd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #260359

    Yes, we finally worked out the kinks in these webcasts — we can do them often now — and easily. Hurrah.

    And don’t worry, eastwest — we’ll record them so that you can watch them at your leisure afterward …

    Hoorah!  

    ReplyCopy URL
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
Reply To: Join Our DAILY LIVE WEBCASTS with Gold Derby Editors

You can use BBCodes to format your content.
Your account can't use Advanced BBCodes, they will be stripped before saving.

Similar Topics
Andrew D - Dec 15, 2017
Television
montana82 - Dec 15, 2017
Television