Home Forums Television JOIN US NOW! LIVE Editors’ Emmy slugfests (Drama/Comedy Series)

JOIN US NOW! LIVE Editors’ Emmy slugfests (Drama/Comedy Series)

CREATE A NEW TOPIC
CREATE A NEW POLL
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
Created
3 years ago
Last Reply
3 years ago
5
replies
365
views
4
users
Marcus Dixon
2
montana82
1
dude93
1
  • Marcus Dixon
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    Jun 12th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #327473

    Tonight (Friday, August 15), Gold Derby’s Editors will be coming to you LIVE on the homepage for some last minute Emmy slugfests. There will be a chatbox where you can leave comments/ask questions/tell us how much you hate us.

    Tonight’s slugfest schedule* is as follows:

    4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET – LIVE Drama Series slugfest

    5:15pm PT / 8:15pm ET – LIVE Comedy Series slugfest

    6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET – LIVE Creative Arts Preshow slugfest

    *Times are approximate.

    Reply
    Marcus Dixon
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    Jun 12th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #327475

    Just a reminder, we will be going live tonight on the homepage in less than 60 minutes!

    ReplyCopy URL
    montana82
    Participant
    Joined:
    Sep 14th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #327476

    YES!!!!!!!! I’m so there!!  Power to those who stay at home Friday nights to discuss Emmys!!

    ReplyCopy URL
    dude93
    Member
    Joined:
    Mar 31st, 2013
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #327477

    I know, there has to be something wrong with us, right? 

    ReplyCopy URL
    Marcus Dixon
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    Jun 12th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #327478

    Join us on the homepage now.

    ReplyCopy URL
    rstang00
    Participant
    Joined:
    May 19th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #327479

    Thanks for joining us, everyone. Hope we got a lot of your great comments and facts in there. 

    Make sure to join us tomorrow for the Creative Arts! 

    ReplyCopy URL
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
Reply To: JOIN US NOW! LIVE Editors’ Emmy slugfests (Drama/Comedy Series)

You can use BBCodes to format your content.
Your account can't use Advanced BBCodes, they will be stripped before saving.

Similar Topics
Sab227 - Dec 14, 2017
Television
Guest2014 - Dec 14, 2017
Television