Our Next Two Live Video Slugfests: Friday and Saturday — Join Us! YOU Participate Too

Home // Forums // Television // Our Next Two Live Video Slugfests: Friday and Saturday — Join Us! YOU Participate Too

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Created
5 years ago
Last Reply
5 years ago
0
replies
102
views
0
users
  • Tom O’Neil
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 13th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #259374

    Join Our Live Emmy Webcam Chat with Gold Derby Editors on Friday

    TIME: 5-6 p.m. PST /  8-9 EST

    WHERE: Gold Derby’s home page

    In advance of the Creative Arts Emmys (Saturday at 4 p.m. PST/ 7 p.m. EST), let’s have a fun slugfest on Friday evening. Join our editors Tom O’Neil, Rob Licuria, Chris Beachum and Daniel Montgomery. Participate by adding your comments and questions in our live chat room.

    NOTE: WE’RE ALSO DOING A LIVE WEBCAST DURING THE CREATIVE ARTS SHOW ON SATURDAY. JOIN US THEN TOO!

    SATURDAY SLUGFEST: 3:30 – 5:30 PT/ 6:30 – 8:30 ET

    Reply
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: Our Next Two Live Video Slugfests: Friday and Saturday — Join Us! YOU Participate Too

You can use BBCodes to format your content.
Your account can't use Advanced BBCodes, they will be stripped before saving.

Similar Topics
Teridax - Sep 21, 2017
Television
Teridax - Sep 21, 2017
Television