Home Forums Television Today’s Live Chats on GD’s home page: Kelly Reilly (Flight) & Emily Mortimer (Newsroom)

Today’s Live Chats on GD’s home page: Kelly Reilly (Flight) & Emily Mortimer (Newsroom)

CREATE A NEW TOPIC
CREATE A NEW POLL
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Created
5 years ago
Last Reply
5 years ago
0
replies
217
views
0
users
  • Tom O’Neil
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 13th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #266449

    Join Our Live Webcam Chats:
    Today – Kelly Reilly (‘Flight’) &
    Emily Mortimer (‘Newsroom’)

    LIVE WEBCAM CHATS SCHEDULE:

    TUESDAY: Dec. 4 – 3 p.m. PT (6 p.m. ET)Kelly Reilly, “Flight”

    TODAY: Dec. 4 – 3:30 p.m. PT (6:30 p.m. ET) Emily Mortimer, “Newsroom”

    WEDNESDAY, DEC. 5 – 2:30 p.m. PT (5:30 p.m. ET)Peter Jackson, “The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey”

    THURSDAY, DEC. 6 – 5:10 p.m. PT (8:10 p.m. ET)Keira Knightley, “Anna Karenina”

    SUNDAY, DEC. 9 – TBDEvan Peters, “American Horror Story”

     

    Reply
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Similar Topics
Hunter-ish - Nov 20, 2017
Television
Jeffrey... - Nov 20, 2017
Television