Watch Live Emmy Webchats: Mayim Bialik, Morgan Freeman, Bob Newhart, Dot-Marie Jones

Home // Forums // Television // Watch Live Emmy Webchats: Mayim Bialik, Morgan Freeman, Bob Newhart, Dot-Marie Jones

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 133 total)
Created
4 years ago
Last Reply
4 years ago
132
replies
779
views
20
users
100
5
4
  • Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272342

    Tons of Emmy contender interview videos will be available to you over the next few months. As we confirm dates/times with all these celebrities, we will let you know when they will be live on the home page.

    You can see them all on this video page:

    http://www.goldderby.com/videos/all/types-contender-interviews/

    First up, you can already watch three of them in the 2013 Emmy contenders video folder.

    Melissa George (“Hunted”)
    Toby Jones (“The Girl”)
    Emily Mortimer (“The Newsroom”)

    Reply
    Guest2014
    Participant
    Joined:
    Nov 15th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272344

    Melissa George more of an Emmy contender than Rachel Nichols for Continuum?  Ooooooooo…..kay.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Irishmovielover4ever
    Participant
    Joined:
    Apr 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272345

    Jones is the only interview of a person worthy of a nomination (the category is quite weak).

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272346

    Our interview with Olivia Munn is now in the video folder.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272347

    Upcoming live interviews…

    Jeff Lewis (“Flipping Out”) — Friday, April 12, 4:30pm PT; 7:30pm ET

    Sigourney Weaver (“Political Animals”) — Monday, April 15, 12:20pm PT; 3:20pm ET

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272348

    Jack McBrayer will be chatting with us live on Tuesday, April 16, at 12:30pm PT; 3:30pm ET.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272349

    Tom’s video chat with David S. Goyer (creator of “Da Vinci’s Demons”) is now in the Emmy folder.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Matt Noble
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    Oct 20th, 2010
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272350

    G’Day guys,

    We were meant to be
    chatting today with producer Lauren Lexton from “Flipping Out.” Unfortunately
    that now has to be rescheduled. Apologies to anyone inconvenienced or
    disappointed.
    Will keep you posted,

    Matt 

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272351

    Our video chats with Sigourney Weaver (“Political Animals”) and Jeff Daniels (“The Newsroom”) are now in the video folder.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272352

    The next two chat is…

    MONICA POTTER (“Parenthood”) —
    Monday, April 22, 3:30pm ET; 12:30pm PT

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272353

    The chat with Monica Potter is now in our contenders video folder.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272354

    Join us for another live chat…

    NATALIE ZEA from “Justified” and “The Following”

    Wednesday, April 24, 4pm PT; 7pm ET

    ReplyCopy URL
    Tom O’Neil
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 13th, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272355

    Join Our Live Chats:
    Kate Mara (‘House of Cards’),
    Natalie Zea (“The Following” & “Justified”),
    Gold Derby Editors

    WEDNESDAY, April 24: 2 p.m. PT/ 5 p.m. ET. Kate Mara (“House of Cards”) — You can participate by adding your questions to our chat room on our home page.

    WEDNESDAY, April 24: 4 p.m. PT/ 7 p.m. ET.
    (Natalie Zea (“The Following” & “Justified”) — You can participate
    by adding your questions to our chat room on our home page.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272356

    Chats with Kate Mara and Natalie Zea are now in the contenders video folder.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #272357

    More upcoming interviews on the home page…

    MONDAY, APRIL 29: 10 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. ET.:
    Matt Walsh (“Veep” & “Parks & Recreation”)

    MONDAY, APRIL 29: 12 p.m. PT/ 3 p.m. ET.: James Purefoy (“The Following”)

    MONDAY, APRIL 29: 3 p.m. PT/ 6 p.m. ET.: Mike O’Malley (“Justified” & “Glee”)

    WEDNESDAY, MAY 1: 8 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. ET.: Adam Driver (“Girls”)

    WEDNESDAY, MAY 1: time TBA.: Queen Latifah (“Steel Magnolias”)

    ReplyCopy URL
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 133 total)
Reply To: Watch Live Emmy Webchats: Mayim Bialik, Morgan Freeman, Bob Newhart, Dot-Marie Jones

You can use BBCodes to format your content.
Your account can't use Advanced BBCodes, they will be stripped before saving.

Similar Topics
Hunter-ish - Sep 18, 2017
Television
Riley - Sep 18, 2017
Television