Home Forums Television Watch Video Chats with TV Awards Contenders (Josh Charles)

Watch Video Chats with TV Awards Contenders (Josh Charles)

CREATE A NEW TOPIC
CREATE A NEW POLL
Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
Created
4 years ago
Last Reply
4 years ago
13
replies
636
views
3
users
11
1
1
  • Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305051

    We are starting to bring you more and more webchats with TV contenders for Golden Globes and SAG Awards.

    RECENT CHATS WITH TV CONTENDERS:


    Anna Faris (“Mom”)

    Margo Martindale (“The Millers”)

    Stephen Merchant (“Hello Ladies”)

    Reply
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305053

    We are in the process of lining up quite a few more, hopefully including some of the following (dates TBA)…

    Jane Campion (“Top of the Lake”)

    Lizzy Caplan (“Masters of Sex”)

    Idris Elba (“Luther”)

    Sarah Michelle Gellar (“The Crazy Ones”)

    Allison Janney (“Mom”)

    Mads Mikkelsen (“Hannibal”)

    Elisabeth Moss (“Mad Men” & “Top of the Lake”)

    Kate Mulgrew (“Orange is the New Black”)

    Andy Samberg (“Brooklyn Nine-Nine”)

    Liev Schreiber (“Roy Donovan”)

    Michael Sheen (“Masters of Sex”)

    Daniel Sunjata (“Graceland”)

    Jon Voight (“Roy Donovan”)

    Robin Williams (“The Crazy Ones”)

    Aden Young (“Rectify”)

    ReplyCopy URL
    Halo_Insider
    Participant
    Joined:
    Jul 3rd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305054

    Anna Faris was so adorable. I loved how she freaked out when you told her about the GoldDerby nomination, Chris. 

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305055

    Coming soon…

    Steve Coogan (“Philomena”)
    Thursday, Nov. 14, 3:15 p.m. PT / 6:15 p.m. ET

    Adele Exarchopoulos
    (“Blue is the Warmest Color”)

    Friday, Nov. 15, 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

    Kate Mulgrew (“Orange is the New Black”)
    Friday, Nov. 15, 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET

    Hugh Jackman, Jake Gyllenhaal (“Prisoners”)
    Thursday, Nov. 21, 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET

    Allison Janney (“Mom” & “Masters of Sex”)
    Friday, Nov. 22, 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET

     

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305056

    The next chat will be with Kate Mulgrew (“Orange is the New Black”):
    Friday, November 15, 4:00 p.m. PT

    ReplyCopy URL
    CanadianFan
    Participant
    Joined:
    Jul 23rd, 2012
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305057

    This was one of my favorite interviews I’ve seen on GD.

    She thoughtfully answered each question, and was very entertaining throughout. 

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305058

    The new chat with Idris Elba is ready to watch.

    Just added: Mads Mikkelsen (“The Hunt” & “Hannibal”) will be on Wednesday at 12:00 PT.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305059

    The Mads Mikkelsen video is ready to watch.

    Up next are Allison Janney on Friday and Lizzy Caplan on Tuesday.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305060

    The Allison Janney video is ready to watch.

    Up next are Elisabeth Moss on Monday and Lizzy Caplan on Tuesday.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305061

    The video chat with Elisabeth Moss is now available to watch.

    Up next are chats with Michael Sheen and Lizzy Caplan on Tuesday, Julia Louis-Dreyfus on Wednesday.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305062

    Videos are uploaded for Michael Sheen and Lizzy Caplan.

    Up next are Julia Louis-Dreyfus (Wednesday) and Olivia Munn (next Monday).

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305063

    New videos are ready to watch for Julia Louis-Dreyfus and Olivia Munn.

    Up next are Tatiana Maslany (on Wednesday) and Liev Schreiber (on Friday).

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305064

    The new video with Margo Martindale is ready to watch.

    ReplyCopy URL
    Chris Beachum
    Keymaster
    Joined:
    May 22nd, 2011
    Topics:
    Posts:
    #305065

    New video chat with Golden Globe nominee Josh Charles is now available to view.

    ReplyCopy URL
Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Similar Topics
Hunter-ish - Nov 20, 2017
Television
Jeffrey... - Nov 20, 2017
Television