You decide: Will Lady Antebellum win third consecutive Vocal Group award at ACMs?

Lady Antebellum has won six ACM Awards including Best Vocal Group for the last two years as well as Album of the Year for “Need You Now” (2010), Record and Song of the Year for its title track (2009). They’re nominated for four awards total this year, including Album of the Year for their latest release, “Own the Night.”

The young family trio The Band Perry won Top New Artist at last year’s ACM Awards. They were also Grammy nominees for Best New Artist.

MAKE YOUR ACM PREDICTIONS: Who will win Best Vocal Group?

Forecast all races. Compete against experts!


Rascal Flatts was unstoppable in this category for seven years, winning from 2002 to 2008 until Lady Antebellum ended their winning streak.

Zac Brown Band are two-time ACM-winners. They won Vocal Event in 2010 for “As She’s Walking Away” and New Duo or Group in 2008. They have yet to win this category.

Eli Young Band has never won an ACM Award. They are also nominated for Record and Song of the Year for their single “Crazy Girl.

More News from GoldDerby