You decide: Will Taylor Swift, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton repeat at ACM Awards?

Taylor Swift has won Entertainer of the Year the last two years in a row at the Academy of Country Music Awards. She is nominated again this year, and if she wins it would be an unprecedented feat: in the awards’ 48-year history, no woman has ever won three. Currently, she and Carrie Underwood are tied with two apiece.

But Swift will have to get past Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert. The husband-and-wife singers are also nominated for Entertainer of the Year; it’s the second nomination for both in that category. Shelton will also compete for Male Vocalist of the Year, which he won for the first time last year. Lambert is nominated for Female Vocalist of the Year, which she has won for the last three years.

Rounding out the Entertainer of the Year lineup are first-time nominee Luke Bryan and three-time nominee Jason Aldean. (For the complete list of nominees, click here.)

-ADDPREDICTION:99:409:Click to predict Entertainer of the Year:ADDPREDICTION-

But it’s Eric Church who leads the ACM Awards with seven nominations overall, including Male Vocalist and Album of the Year for “Chief.”

Following close behind with six nominations is Hunter Hayes. The young breakthrough singer was recently nominated for Best New Artist at the Grammys and also won New Artist of the Year last fall at the CMA Awards. He contends for Record of the Year as artist and producer of “Wanted,” and for Song of the Year for writing and performing that song.

Lambert and Swift have five nominations apiece. In addition to her Entertainer and Female Vocalist bids, Lambert contends for Record and Song of the Year (“Over You“), while Swift competes for Album of the Year (“Red“) and Video of the Year (“We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together“).

Joining Swift and Church among Album of the Year nominees are Underwood (“Blown Away“), Bryan (“Tailgates and Tanlines“), and Little Big Town (“Tornado“).

The Academy membership decides every category except two — Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year — which are decided by fans, who can vote online for the winners starting on Monday, March 25.

Log in to your account or sign in using Facebook and make your predictions now.

More News from GoldDerby