You decide: Who will win at the Emmy Awards?

You can now predict the winners of the 2013 Primetime Emmy AwardsHead over to our prediction center to log your forecasts for the eventual winner in each race. Rank them in the order of their likelihood to win and earn bragging rights that you were the first to forecast these victories.

Signing up for a free account takes just a minute. Or log in via Facebook.

Last year, “Homeland” shocked with its win for Best Drama Series in 2012. It returns to defend its crown, against four-time winner “Mad Men,” returning nominees “Breaking Bad,” “Downton Abbey”  and “Game of Thrones” as well as freshman series “House of Cards.”

Damian Lewis was part of that “Homeland” sweep, surprising as Best Drama Actor. He contends again against three-time champ Bryan Cranston (“Breaking Bad”) returning nominees Hugh Bonneville (“Downton Abbey”), and Jon Hamm (“Mad Men”) and newcomers Jeff Daniels (“The Newsroom“) and Kevin Spacey (“House of Cards”).

Claire Danes (“Homeland”) was a lock last year for Best Drama Actress and is a strong contender this year against returning nominees Michelle Dockery (“Downton Abbey”) and Elisabeth Moss (“Mad Men”) and newcomers Connie Britton (“Nashville“), Kerry Washington (“Scandal“), Vera Farmiga (“Bates Motel“), and Robin Wright (“House of Cards”).

Last year, “Modern Family” won Best Comedy Series for the third year running. That ABC laffer returns to the 2013 race as do past nominees “The Big Bang Theory,” “Girls,” “30 Rock,” and “Veep,” with “Louie” rounding out the category.

Jon Cryer (“Two and a Half Men“) was as shocked as we were when he won Best Comedy Actor last year. He was snubbed this year. Four of last year’s nominees are back — Alec Baldwin (“30 Rock”), Don Cheadle (“House of Lies“), Louis C.K. (“Louie”), and Jim Parsons (“The Big Bang Theory”) — as well as the once-again eligible Jason Bateman (“Arrested Development“) and Matt LeBlanc (“Episodes“).

Last year, Julia Louis-Dreyfus (“Veep”) won her third overall Emmy Award and second as Best Comedy Actress. She returns to the race as do Lena Dunham (“Girls”), Edie Falco (“Nurse Jackie“), Tina Fey (“30 Rock”), and Amy Poehler (“Parks and Recreation“). Laura Dern (“Enlightened“) joins the race for the first time.

More News from GoldDerby