BAFTA TV Awards: Complete list of winners

The BAFTA TV Awards were presented on Sunday, May 18 during a ceremony at London’s Royal Drury Lane Theater, with the BBC airing a tape-delayed edition later that evening. Read the full report here.

BAFTA TV Awards winners: ‘Broadchurch,’ ‘The IT Crowd’ & ‘Breaking Bad’


Drama Series – “Broadchurch,” ITV

Mini-Series – “In the Flesh,” BBC Three

Single Drama – “Complicit,” Channel 4

Soap & Continuing Drama – “Coronation Street,” ITV

International – “Breaking Bad,” Sony Pictures Television/Netflix

Drama Actor – Sean Harris, “Southcliffe,v Channel 4

Drama Actress – Olvia Colman, “Broadchurch,v ITV

Drama Supporting Actor – David Bradley, “Broadchurch,” ITV

Drama Supporting Actress – Sarah Lancashire, “Last Tango in Halifax,” BBC One

Join the fierce fight over the BAFTAs
going on right now in our fiery forums


Situation Comedy – “Him & Her: The Wedding,” BBC Three

Female Performance in a Comedy Programme – “Katherine Parkinson,” The IT Crowd, Channel 4

Male Performance in a Comedy Programme – “Richard Ayoade,” The IT Crowd, Channel 4

Entertainment Programme – “Ant & Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway,” ITV

Comedy and Comedy Entertainment Programme –  “A League of Their Own,” Sky One

Entertainment Performance – Ant and Dec, “Ant and Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway,” ITV

WIN Prizes: Predict Emmys, Daytime Emmys, Tonys
and Reality TV Winners – CLICK HERE


News Coverage -” ITV News at Ten: Woolwich Attacks,” ITN for ITV News/ITV

Current Affairs – “Syria: Across the Lines (Dispatches),” Channel 4

Sport and Live Event – “The Ashes 2013 – 1st Test, Day 5,” BSKYB, Sky Sports/Sky Sports 2

Single Documentary  – “The Murder Trial,” Channel 4

Features – “Long Lost Family,” ITV

Factual Series – “Bedlam,” The Garden Productions/Channel 4

Specialist Factual – “David Attenborough’s Natural History Museum Alive 3D,” SKY 3D

Follow Gold Derby on FacebookTwitterInstagram, Tumblr, iTunes and YouTube


Reality and Constructed Factual  – “Gogglebox,” Channel 4


Radio Times Audience Award – “Doctor Who: The Day of the Doctor”

Fellowship – Julie Walters

Special Award – Cilla Black

More News from GoldDerby