It’s your last chance to vote for new Derbyite Awards

Time is running out for you to pick the winners of Gold Derby’s new Derbyite Awards, which recognize our best, bitchiest and our nicest users, experts and editors.

Winners will be announced Tuesday at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT in a live webcast on Gold Derby’s home page Editors Tom O’Neil, Daniel Montgomery, Marcus Dixon and Chris Beachum will unveil the victors in  classic racetrack tradition by citing three contenders in each race: Win, Place and Show. O’Neil is keeping the winners’ list secret from other editors and will share the results with them only after they read off the nominees in each category.

“Our editors are nominees in many categories, so they should be subjected to the same suspense as other players,” O’Neil insists.

Cast your votes – CLICK HERE

See the list of nominees HERE

Visit our forum devoted to nominees mounting vigorous FYC campaigns HERE

More News from GoldDerby