Creative Arts Emmys 2016: Watch our Sunday live coverage with instant winners and analysis

Gold Derby has you completely covered for the Creative Arts Emmys as the 2016 winners will be announced in Sunday’s second ceremony of the long Emmy weekend. Senior editor Marcus Dixon and I will be backstage to provide you the names of the winners as soon as they are unveiled beginning at 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET.

We will reveal those results in this Sunday forums thread, which will be the best place to discuss, argue, celebrate and lament the choices. You can also visit our Twitter page for immediate news as it happens at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

Complete list of 2016 Creative Arts winners and nominees

In a rollicking annual tradition, we will also have a live webcast hosted by senior editor Matt Noble that will feature commentaries and analysis by many Gold Derby editors and contributors. Click here to go straight to the video feed, which will start streaming live from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. PT on Sunday. We will bring you live updates of the results in all 45 categories, including Best Reality Host, Best Variety Special, and Best Special Class Program. Click here for the complete list of all Creative Arts Emmy categories being presented.

And here are links to our many stories and coverage from Saturday’s first ceremony of the weekend:

Link to our live video analysis of Saturday winners as they happened (over 2.5 hours long)

16 exclusive Emmy red carpet and press room interviews with nominees and winners

“Game of Thrones” is now the most awarded drama in Emmy history

Tina Fey and Amy Poehler win Emmy for Best Comedy Guest Actress

Peter Scolari wins Emmy for Best Comedy Guest Actor after not being nominated

Hank Azaria wins Emmy for Best Drama Guest Actor

Margo Martindale wins back-to-back Emmys for Best Drama Guest Actress

Forums reactions to Amy Poehler finally winning her first Emmy on 18th nomination

What do these Creative Arts Emmy wins mean in predicting next week’s winners?

Here is the complete list of presenters for Sunday’s ceremony:

Michelle Ang (“Fear the Walking Dead”)
RuPaul Charles (“RuPaul’s Drag Race”)
Rob Corddry (“Children’s Hospital”)
Morgan Freeman (“Madam Secretary”)
Seth Green (“Robot Chicken”)
Lori Greiner (“Shark Tank”)
Tim Gunn (“Project Runway”)
Erinn Hayes (“Children’s Hospital”)
Marilu Henner (“The Aurora Teagarden Mysteries”)
Robert Herjavec (“Shark Tank”)
Derek Hough (“Dancing with the Stars”)
Julianne Hough (“Grease: Live!”)
Vanessa Hudgens (“Grease: Live!”)
Carrie Ann Inaba (“Dancing with the Stars”)
Carly Rae Jepsen (“Grease: Live!”)
Heidi Klum (“Project Runway”)
Jane Lynch (“Hollywood Game Night”)
Katharine McPhee (“Scorpion”)
Bethany Mota (YouTube)
Oscar Nuñez (“Uncle Buck”)
Tyler Oakley (YouTube)
Chris Parnell (“Archer”)
Ryan Seacrest (“Aerican Idol”)
Gloria Steinem (“Woman”)
Neil deGrasse Tyson (“StarTalk”)

More News from GoldDerby