Emmys 2016: Complete list of presenters announced, including all 5 guest acting winners

The television academy has now announced the complete list of presenters for Sunday’s Emmy Awards ceremony. Late night talk show host Jimmy Kimmel hosts the live program on ABC starting at 5:00 p.m. PT; 8:00 p.m. ET. In an annual tradition, all of last weekend’s guest acting winners — Hank Azaria (“Ray Donovan”), Tina Fey and Amy Poehler (“Saturday Night Live”), Margo Martindale (“The Americans”), and Peter Scolari (“Girls”) — have been invited back to hand out trophies.

Emmys 2016: Have we sneakily uncovered the secret ceremony rundown?

Executive producer Don Mischer also revealed that acting and producing nominee Tom Hiddleston (“The Night Manager”) will present Best Drama Series, the final award of the evening but wouldn’t say who would dole out the equivalent comedy award.  Henry Winkler will honor his mentor and “Happy Days” executive producer Garry Marshall to lead off a touching “In Memoriam” segment for which Grammy nominee Tori Kelly will provide the music.

Emmys 2016: Memoriam includes tributes to Garry Shandling, Patty Duke, Garry Marshall

Many of this year’s acting nominees are among the long list of presenters: Anthony Anderson (“black-ish”), Aziz Ansari (“Master of None”), Kyle Chandler (“Bloodline”), Bryan Cranston (“All the Way”), Claire Danes (“Homeland”), Larry David (“Saturday Night Live”), Kit Harington (“Game of Thrones”), Taraji P. Henson (“Empire”), Allison Janney (“Mom”), Rami Malek (“Mr. Robot”), Tracee Ellis Ross (“black-ish”), Keri Russell (“The Americans”), Liev Schreiber (“Ray Donovan”), and Jeffrey Tambor (“Transparent”).

The rest of the roster includes: Kristen Bell (“The Good Place”), Julie Bowen (“Modern Family”), Priyanka Chopra (“Quantico”), James Corden (“Late Late Show with James Corden”), Laverne Cox (“Orange is the New Black”), Michelle Dockery (“Downton Abbey”), Minnie Driver (“Speechless”), America Ferrera (“Superstore”), Tony Goldwyn (“Scandal”), Terrence Howard (“Empire”), Matt LeBlanc (“Man with a Plan”), Joel McHale (“The Great Indoors”), Mandy Moore (“This Is Us”), Randall Park (“Fresh Off the Boat”), Chris Rock (“88th Oscars”), Andy Samberg (“Brooklyn Nine-Nine”), Abigail Spencer (“Timeless”), Kiefer Sutherland (“Designated Survivor”), Damon Wayans (“Lethal Weapon”), Michael Weatherly (“Bull”), and Constance Wu (“Fresh Off the Boat”).

Sign up to get Gold Derby’s free newsletter with experts’ latest predictions and breaking news

Be sure to make your Emmy predictions right here. You’ll compete to win our contest prizes for best picks — $500 (first place), $300 (second place) and $200 (third place) in Amazon gift certificates — a place of honor on our leaderboard and a starring role in next year’s Top 24 Users (the two dozen folks who do the best predicting this year’s Emmys). Be sure to read our contest rules.

More News from GoldDerby