[WATCH] Emmys 2016: 27 video interviews with this year’s award winners

Over the past five months, Gold Derby has hosted webchats with over 280 Emmy Awards contenders. Over 100 of them became 2016 Emmy nominees, and 27 became winners at the Creative Arts and primetime ceremonies this month.

Complete list of 2016 Emmy Awards winners and nominees

Watch our 27 video chats by clicking each name below:

Scott Alexander and Larry Karaszewski, winners as Best Limited Series for “The People v. O.J. Simpson

Louie Anderson, winner as Best Comedy Supporting Actor for “Baskets”

Aziz Ansari, winner as Best Comedy Writing for “Master of None”

Hank Azaria, winner as Best Drama Guest Actor for “Ray Donovan”

Susanne Bier, winner as Best Limited Series Directing for “The Night Manager

Sterling K. Brown, winner as Best Movie/Mini Supporting Actor for “The People v. O.J. Simpson”

Kathryn Burns, winner as Best Choreography for “Crazy Ex-Girlfriend”

James Corden, winner as Best Variety Special for “Late Late Show Carpool Karaoke”

Rob Corddry, winner as Best Short Form Series and Best Short Form Actor for “Children’s Hospital”

Emmys 2016 poll: Which winner gave the best acceptance speech?

Carson Daly, winner as Best Reality-Competition Program for “The Voice”

D.V. DeVincentis, winner as Best Limited Series Writing for “The People v. O.J. Simpson”

Liz Garbus, winner as Best Documentary Special for “What Happened, Miss Simone?”

Chris Hardwick, winner as Best Social TV Experience for “@Midnight with Chris Hardwick”

James Hawkinson, winner as Best Single Camera Cinematography for “The Man in the High Castle”

Matthew Heineman, winner as Exceptional Merit in Documentary Filmmaking for “Cartel Land”

Thomas Kail, winner as Best Variety Special Directing for “Grease: Live

David Korins, winner as Best Variety Production Design for “Grease: Live”

Rami Malek, winner as Best Drama Actor for “Mr. Robot

Emmys 2016: See photos of all winners from Sunday’s ceremony

Tatiana Maslany, winner as Best Drama Actress for “Orphan Black

Kate McKinnon, winner as Best Comedy Supporting Actress for “Saturday Night Live

Sarah Paulson, winner as Best Movie/Mini Actress for “The People v. O.J. Simpson”

Marc Platt, winner as Best Special Class Program for “Grease: Live”

Mac Quayle, winner as Best Music Composition (Series) for “Mr. Robot”

Victor Reyes, winner as Best Music Composition (Movie/Mini) for “The Night Manager”

Miguel Sapochnik, winner as Best Drama Directing for “Game of Thrones

Courtney B. Vance, winner as Best Movie/Mini Actor for “The People v. O.J. Simpson”

Diane Warren, winner as Best Original Music and Lyrics for “The Hunting Ground”

Sign up to get Gold Derby’s free newsletter
with experts’ latest predictions and breaking news

More News from GoldDerby