‘Survivor’ poll update: Your favorite FEMALE winners are Parvati Shallow, Sandra Diaz-Twine …

survivor complete list of winners parvati shallow sandra diaz twine 13579086

All week long we’ve been asking for your help in determining which of the former FEMALE “Survivor” winners is the best of all time. As of this writing, Season 16’s Parvati Shallow (40%) and Season 7 & 20 champ Sandra Diaz-Twine (27%) lead the results, but there is still time to cast your vote. Keep voting in our poll below.

Subscribe to Gold Derby Breaking News Alerts & Experts’ Latest Oscar Predictions

There are many worthy winners to choose from over the past 31 seasons, including the original female victor Tina Wesson, game-dominating Kim Spradlin and kind yet vicious Natalie Anderson. But you can only vote for one woman, so choose wisely.

So far, there have been 18 male champions while women have only won 13 seasons. Need help remembering the past 31 winners? Then scroll through our “Survivor” photo gallery below the poll that highlights the complete list of winners since 2000.

After voting in our poll, be sure to make your predictions as to which “Survivor: Kaoh Rong” castaway will be voted off next using our easy drag-and-drop menu. And sound off on the current seasons of all your favorite shows in Gold Derby’s reality TV forum.

Related: ‘Survivor’ poll: Who’s the best male winner of all time? (Cast your vote)

Photo Credits: CBS

More News from GoldDerby