Tony Awards 2016: Presenters include Angela Lansbury, Neil Patrick Harris, Uzo Aduba

Broadway legend Angela Lansbury leads the latest round of presenters announced for the 70th annual Tony Awards, which are slated to air live this Sunday (June 12) on CBS. The five-time Tony winner joins a starry roster of talent, including previous Tony host and winner Neil Patrick Harris as well as Emmy winners Uzo Aduba, Claire Danes and Sean Hayes who will present trophies on the kudocast.

Other names revealed on Monday include two-time Tony winner James Earl Jones, Oscar champ Marlee Matlin, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Jake Gyllenhaal, Daniel Dae Kim, Diane Lane, Lucy Liu, Andrew Rannells and Blair Underwood. The ceremony will be hosted by past Tony winner James Corden from the CBS talker “Late Late Show with James Corden.” Click here to watch our recent interview with Corden as he discusses his upcoming emcee gig.

See the latest Tony Awards predictions and odds of winning — Click Here

Previously announced presenters include Oscar winners Cate Blanchett and Barbra Streisand, Tony champs Nathan LaneAudra McDonald and Patina Miller, current Tony nominees Steve Martin and Edie Brickell, as well as Carole King, Saoirse Ronan, and Oprah Winfrey. No word yet on which musicals and plays will have performances on the live program.

Make your Tony predictions HERE.  You’ll compete to win our contest prize for best picks — $100 in Amazon gift certificates — a place of honor on our leaderboard and a starring role in next year’s Top 24 Users (the two dozen folks who do the best predicting this year’s Tony winners). Be sure to read our contest rules.

More News from GoldDerby