Art Directors Guild Awards 2017: Full presenters list for Saturday’s ceremony hosted by Patton Oswalt

Emmy-winning comedian and actor Patton Oswalt is slated to host Saturday’s 2017 Art Directors Guild Awards. Let’s take a look at the full list of presenters for the event to be held in the Ray Dolby Ballroom at the Hollywood and Highland complex.

Sign up to get Gold Derby’s free newsletter
with experts’ latest predictions and breaking news

Presenters for the 21st annual ceremony on February 11 will include Violett Beane (“The Flash”), Ben Feldman (“Superstore”), Will Forte (“The Last Man on Earth”), Matthew Modine (“Stranger Things”), George Newbern (“Scandal”), Kristen Schaal (“The Last Man on Earth”), and Chris Williams (“The Great Indoors”).

Along with trophies being handed out in film, television, commercial, and music video categories, the guild has chosen six honorary recipients. Director Brad Bird (“The Incredibles 2”) will receive the Cinematic Imagery Award. Five-time Emmy winner Rene Lagler (“Academy Awards,” “Liberty Weekend”), scenic artist Albert Obregon (“Alice Through the Looking Glass”), set designer Cate Bangs (“Desperate Housewives”), and senior illustrator Joseph Musso (“The Hateful Eight”) will be honored with life achievement awards. The late Gene Allen (“My Fair Lady,” “A Star Is Born”) will be inducted into the ADG Hall of Fame.

Predict the ADG winners now; change them until February 11

Be sure to make your ADG predictions. Weigh in now with your picks so that Hollywood insiders can see how their films are faring in our ADG odds. You can keep changing your predictions right up until just before winners are announced on February 11. And join in the fierce debate over the awards taking place right now with Hollywood insiders in our forums.

More News from GoldDerby