Creative Arts Emmys 2017: Live webcast of Sunday’s ceremony is 1st place you will learn winners [WATCH]

Gold Derby will be the very first place this Sunday where you will learn winners for the 2017 Creative Arts Emmys ceremony. Watch the video above hosted by senior editor Matt Noble with contributors Charles Bright, Sam Eckmann, Kevin Jacobsen, Zach Laws, Tom O’Brien, Tony Ruiz, and Amanda Spears. They will be live today from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. PT (8:00 to 10:00 p.m. ET) announcing and analyzing the winners as revealed from senior editor Marcus Dixon and myself, who will be backstage at the Microsoft Theater in downtown Los Angeles providing instant winners. You can also discuss the nominees, winners, and losers in our notorious forums as they are happening.

Here are the categories to be presented on Sunday in the order of the show. All of them primarily for comedy, drama, movie, and limited series programs:

1. Comedy Series Casting
2. Main Title Theme Music
3. Comedy Single-Camera Picture Editing
4. Comedy Multi-Camera Picture Editing
5. Drama, Limited Series, Movie Stunt Coordination
6. Series, Limited Series, Movie Period/Fantasy Costumes
7. Narrative One-Hour Production Design
8. Limited Series, Movie Music Composition (Score)
9. Children’s Program
10. Half-Hour Production Design
11. One-Hour Contemporary/Fantasy Production Design
12. Multi-Camera Cinematography
13. Comedy Guest Actor
14. One-Hour Series Sound Mixing
15. Series Music
16. Comedy Guest Actress
17. Comedy/Variety Stunt Coordination
18. Scripted Interactive Media
19. Commercial
20. Special Visual Effects
21. Special Supporting Visual Effects
22. Limited Series, Movie Hairstyling
23. Music Supervision
24. Series Sound Editing
25. Half-Hour Sound Mixing
26. Limited Series, Movie Cinematography
27. Limited Series, Movie Sound Editing
28. Limited Series, Movie, Series Prosthetic Makeup
29. Limited Series, Movie Sound Mixing
30. Short-Form Comedy or Drama Series
31. Single-Camera Hairstyling
32. Main Title Design
33. Series, Limited Series, Movie Contemporary Costumes
34. Limited Series, Movie Single-Camera Picture Editing
35. Limited Series, Movie Non-Prosthetic Makeup
36. Limited Series, Movie Casting
37. Drama Guest Actress
38. Drama Casting
39. Drama Single-Camera Picture Editing
40. Original Interactive Program
41. Half-Hour Single-Camera Series Cinematography
42. One-Hour Single-Camera Series Cinematography
43. Single-Camera Series Non-Prosthetic Makeup
44. Short-Form Actor
45. Short-Form Actress
46. Drama Guest Actor

Presenters for the Sunday ceremony:

Hank Azaria
Angela Bassett
Alexis Bledel
Michael Bolton
Laverne Cox
Kether Donohue
Ann Dowd
Jermaine Fowler
Chris Geere
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Kathryn Hahn
Tom Hanks
Brian Tyree Henry
John Michael Higgins
Maz Jobrani
Jane Lynch
Wendi McLendon-Covey
Gerald McRaney
Niecy Nash
Matthew Rhys
Jason Ritter
Reid Scott
Stephen Tobolowsky
Courtney B. Vance
James Wolk
BD Wong

SIGN UP for Gold Derby’s newsletter with experts’ latest predictions

More News from GoldDerby