ESPYs presenters announced: Bryan Cranston, Issa Rae, Samuel L. Jackson, Jeremy Renner and more

The ESPY Awards honor the best achievements in sports. The 25th annual edition of these kudos are being handed out on July 12 during a ceremony hosted by football star Peyton Manning and airing live on ABC, and they’ve just announced a list of presenters that brings together the sports world with the entertainment world.

The presenters who will take the stage include ESPN personality Chris Berman, football player Eddie George, WNBA star Nneka Ogwumike (Los Angeles Sparks), and race car driver Danica Patrick. They’ll be joined by actors including Dove Cameron (“Descendants 2”), Bryan Cranston, Samuel L. Jackson, Elizabeth Olsen, Issa Rae, and Jeremy Renner. In addition, there were be a special musical performance by Grammy nominee Gallant.

A slew of additional athletes and celebrities are scheduled to attend the event, including Odell Beckham Jr., Martellus Bennett, Simone Biles, Stephen Curry, Oscar De La Hoya, Snoop Dogg, Gabby Douglas, Andre Drummond, Kevin Durant, Julian Edelman, Julius Erving, Prince Fielder, Devonta Freeman, Dennis Haysbert, Derek Hough, Kerri Walsh Jennings, Colin Kaepernick, Gus Kenworthy, Chloe Kim, Brandon Marshall, Von Miller, Danica Patrick, Michael Phelps, Jeremy Piven, Dak Prescott, Robin Roberts, Richard Sherman, Lindsey Vonn, Russell Westbrook and Shaun White.

Will you be watching the ESPYs next Wednesday night, June 12? In addition to watching the show you can also predict the winners here.

Sign up to get Gold Derby’s free newsletter with latest predictions

Discuss the ESPYs with Hollywood insiders in our notorious forums

Predict the ESPY winners now; change them until July 12

Be sure to make your ESPY predictions. You can keep changing your picks until winners are announced on July 12. And visit our home page for the latest in entertainment news.

More News from GoldDerby