Here you can watch the SAG Awards nominations streaming live Wednesday morning

Nominations for the 24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be announced on Wednesday, Dec. 13, at 7 a.m. PT or 10 a.m. ET. Watch the press conference streamed live above.

The lists will be unveiled by Olivia Munn (“X-Men: Apocalypse,” “The Predator”) and Niecy Nash (“Claws,” “The Soul Man”) at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, California.

SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris will introduce Olivia Munn and Niecy Nash. Before that announcement at 9:50 a.m ET / 6:50 a.m. PT, this year’s stunt ensemble action performance nominees will be announced by SAG Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and SAG Awards Committee Member Elizabeth McLaughlin.

See latest predictions of the film categories by our Experts, Editors, Top 24 Users, Top 24 All Stars, All Users plus Gold Derby’s official racetrack odds, which are generated by a combination of all predictions.

More News from GoldDerby

Loading