Makeup Artists & Hair Stylist Guild Awards 2017: Full presenters list for ceremony hosted by Loni Love

After leaving them laughing last year, stand-up comedian Loni Love will return as host of the Make-Up Artists and Hair Stylists Guild Awards. This year’s awards honoring both make-up artists and hair stylists achievements in film, television, commercials and live theater take place on Sunday, February 19, 2017 at The Novo by Microsoft at L.A. Live.

Sign up to get Gold Derby’s free newsletter
with experts’ latest predictions and breaking news

Presenters include the Oscar-winning make-up artist and 2015 MUAHS Lifetime Achievement recipient Rick Baker (“Maleficent”) and former Academy president Hawk Koch as well as Violett Beane (“The Flash”), Bill Brochtrup (“Criminal Minds”), Logan Browning (“Dear White People”), Meg Donnelly (“American Housewife”), Mark D. Espinoza (“The Bold and the Beautiful”), Mara Hall (“Grey’s Anatomy”), Kate Linder (“The Young and the Restless”), Charlotte Ross (“Arrow”), and Riley Schmidt (“Scream Queens”).

Along with the competitive categories, make-up artist Leonard Engelman and hair stylist Barbara Lorenz will be feted for their lifetime achievements while Ryan Murphy will receive the Distinguished Artisan Award.

Predict the Oscar winners now; change them till February 26

Be sure to make your Oscar predictions. Weigh in now with your picks so that Hollywood insiders can see how their films are faring in our Oscar odds. You can keep changing your predictions right up until just before winners are announced on February 26 at 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET. And join in the fierce debate over the Oscars taking place right now with Hollywood insiders in our forums.

More News from GoldDerby