SAG Awards 2017: Full ceremony rundown, all presenters, who is attending and who is not attending

Gold Derby is backstage at the SAG Awards just hours before the show is held at the Shrine Auditorium in downtown Los Angeles. The ceremony airs live at 8:00 p.m. ET; 5:00 p.m. PT on TBS and TNT. We’ve got the full schedule and rundown of the Screen Actors Guild ceremony plus who is attending, who is not attending, and who is presenting each category.

According to the photo talent sheet, the only two individual nominees not expected at this moment are Andrew Garfield (“Hacksaw Ridge”) and Robin Wright (“House of Cards”). The program will begin as in many past years with “actor stories,” with this year’s from Jeff Bridges, Sterling K. Brown, Ellie Kemper, Ashton Kutcher, and Kerry Washington. Keep in mind that those facts and anything on this list might change at the last moment as producers make final decisions.

Who will be part of the SAG Awards Memoriam segment?

1. Best TV Comedy Actress presented by Ashton Kutcher

2. Best TV Comedy Actor presented by John Legend and Gina Rodriguez

3. Clip for “Hidden Figures” presented by Taraji P. HensonJanelle Monae and Octavia Spencer

4. Best TV Comedy Ensemble presented by Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin and Finn Wolfhard

5. Best Film Supporting Actress presented by John Krasinski (replacement for Garfield)

6. Clip for “Captain Fantastic” presented by Kathryn Hahn and Viggo Mortensen

7. Best Film Supporting Actor presented by Kate Hudson

8. Best TV Movie/Limited Series Actress presented by Michelle Dockery and James Marsden

9. Clip for “Fences” presented by Viola Davis and Denzel Washington

10. Best TV Movie/Limited Series Actor presented by Salma Hayek

Complete SAG Award predictions in all TV categories

11. Clip for “Manchester by the Sea” presented by Casey Affleck and Lucas Hedges

12. Life Achievement Award to Lily Tomlin presented by Jane Fonda and Dolly Parton

13. Best TV Drama Actor presented by Sophia Bush and Common

14. Clip for “Moonlight” presented by Mahershala Ali and Naomie Harris

15. Best TV Drama Actress presented by Alia Shawkat and Steven Yeun

16. In Memoriam presented by SAG President Gabrielle Carteris

17. Best TV Drama Ensemble presented by Riz Ahmed and Rashida Jones

18. Best Film Actress presented by Jonah Hill

19. Best Film Actor presented by Brie Larson

20. Best Film Ensemble presented by Nicole Kidman

Complete SAG Award predictions in all film categories


“Captain Fantastic” — Annalise Basso, Shree Crooks, Kathryn Hahn, Nicholas Hamilton, Samantha Isler, George MacKay, Erin Moriarty, Viggo Mortensen, Missi Pyle, Charlie Shotwell

“Fences” — Jovan Adepo, Viola Davis, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Russell Hornsby, Saniyya Sidney, Denzel Washington, Mykelti Williamson

“Hidden Figures” — Mahershala Ali, Kirsten Dunst, Taraji P. Henson, Aldis Hodge, Janelle Monae, Jim Parsons, Glen Powell, Octavia Spencer

“Manchester by the Sea” — Casey Affleck, Kyle Chandler, Lucas Hedges, Gretchen Mol, Michelle Williams

“Moonlight” — Mahershala Ali, Naomie Harris, Andre Holland, Jharrel Jerome, Janelle Monae, Trevante Rhodes, Ashton Sanders (plus non-nominees Alex R. Hibbert, Jaden Piner)

Producers Guild Awards 2017: 10 red carpet interviews


“The Big Bang Theory” — Mayim Bialik, Kaley Cuoco, Johnny Galecki, Simon Helberg, Kunal Nayyar, Jim Parsons, Melissa Rauch

“Black-ish” — Anthony Anderson, Miles Brown, Deon Cole, Laurence Fishburne, Jenifer Lewis, Peter Mackenzie, Marsai Martin, Jeff Meacham, Tracee Ellis Ross, Marcus Scribner, Yara Shahidi

“Modern Family” — Aubrey Anderson-Emmons, Julie Bowen, Ty Burrell, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Nolan Gould, Jeremy Maguire, Ed O’Neill, Rico Rodriguez, Eric Stonestreet, Sofia Vergara, Ariel Winter

“Orange is the New Black” — Uzo Aduba, Alan Aisenberg, Danielle Brooks, Blair Brown, Jackie Cruz, Lea DeLaria, Beth Dover, Kimiko Glenn, Annie Golden, Diane Guerrero, Michael J. Harney, Brad William Henke, Julie Lake, Selenis Leyva, Taryn Manning, James McMenamin, Adrienne C. Moore, Emma Myles, Matt Peters, Lori Petty, Jessica Pimentel, Dascha Polanco, Jolene Purdy, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Nick Sandow, Abigail Savage, Taylor Schilling, Dale Soules, Yael Stone, Lin Tucci, Samira Wiley

“Veep” — Dan Bakkedahl, Anna Chlumsky, Gary Cole, Kevin Dunn, Clea Duvall, Nelson Franklin, Tony Hale, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Sam Richardson, Reid Scott, Timothy Simons, Sarah Sutherland, Matt Walsh, Wayne Wilderson

“The Crown” — Claire Foy, Harry Hadden-Paton, Victoria Hamilton, Jared Harris, Vanessa Kirby, John Lithgow, Matt Smith, Pip Torrens

“Downton Abbey” — Laura Carmichael, Raquel Cassidy, Michelle Dockery, Michael Fox, Harry Hadden-Paton, Allen Leech, Phyllis Logan, Elizabeth McGovern, Lesley Nicol, Douglas Reith

“Game of Thrones” — Alfie Allen, Jacob Anderson, Dean-Charles Chapman, Liam Cunningham, Peter Dinklage, Nathalie Emmanuel, Michiel Huisman, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams

“Stranger Things” — Millie Bobby Brown, Cara Buono, Joe Chrest, Natalia Dyer, David Harbour, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Matthew Modine, Rob Morgan, John Paul Reynolds, Winona Ryder, Noah Schnapp, Mark Steger, Finn Wolfhard (plus non-nominee Shannon Purser)

“Westworld” — Ben Barnes, Luke Hemsworth, Sidse Babett Knudsen, James Marsden, Leonard Nam, Thandie Newton, Talulah Riley, Angela Sarafyan, Ptolemy Slocum, Evan Rachel Wood, Shannon Woodward

More News from GoldDerby