2018 Super Bowl online: How to watch Super Bowl LII live stream without a TV

Looking to watch Super Bowl LII this Sunday (Feb. 4) but don’t have a TV? The game between the New England Patriots and the Philadelphia Eagles, which kicks off at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET from U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, will be available online. Read on to find out how to watch the 2018 Super Bowl, including the half-time show by Justin Timberlake and all of the ads.

The NBC app is the easiest way to see the Super Bowl online. All of the leading streaming set-top boxes and smart TVs allow you to download this app. The Peacock network is promoting “Super Stream Sunday” with its pre-game coverage kicking off at 9 a.m. PT/noon ET.

If you don’t have a TV, fire up your computer, head to the NBC website and click on the live stream link. Want to watch on your tablet or phone? Then download the NBCSports app or watch via your browser at the NBCSports website.

SEE Justin Timberlake: 2018 Super Bowl halftime show sneak peek

You may already be subscribing to a service that includes a live stream of the NBC affiliate in your town. DirecTVNow, Hulu with Live TV, PlayStation Vue and YouTube TV all have deals with NBC stations in most of the nation’s markets. The basic packages for these that include local TV run about $40 per month.

SIGN UP for Gold Derby’s free newsletter with latest predictions

More News from GoldDerby

Loading