Emmys 2018: Ceremony seat cards secretly show where Jessica Biel, Justin Timberlake, Ariana Grande and all nominees will be on Monday night

Emmy nominee Jessica Biel and her Emmy-winning husband Justin Timberlake will be front and center for Monday’s Emmy Awards. Tina Fey will be enjoying her evening right next to the power couple. “Saturday Night Live” star is bringing along his fiance and pop superstar Ariana Grande for the big night. Tour our photo gallery above featuring 17 photos of the massive number of seat cards spread throughout the room.

That’s just a few of the tidbits Gold Derby has secretly uncovered after a tour of the Microsoft Theater on Thursday morning. Seat cards were spread throughout the auditorium, indicating where all the nominees, presenters and other guests will be sitting. Normally we can also figure out the order of the ceremony by the symbols in the corners of the cards, but Lorne Michaels and other producers have outwitted us this year and did not include them.

We can unveil a few extra presenters that haven’t been announced quite yet. The following names were on cards with the word “presenter” on each: Emilia Clarke, Lil Rel Howery, Gina Rodriguez, Maya Rudolph and Chrissy Teigen. As has been the tradition for many years, guest acting winners will also be presenting: Tiffany Haddish, Ron Cephas Jones and Samira Wiley (we did not see a seat card for Katt Williams).

There are 77 acting nominees contending at the primetime ceremony. Every single one of them has a seat card, so all are expected to attend (although anything could happen to prevent somebody from being there).

The 70th annual Emmy Awards will be live on the peacock network on Monday, September 17, at 8:00 p.m. ET; 5:00 p.m. PT. The show will be hosted by “SNL” update anchors Michael Che and Colin Jost.

Here is a complete list of all presenters announced (and not yet announced) so far with even more still expected to be added soon:

Patricia Arquette
Alec Baldwin
Eric Bana
Angela Bassett
Samantha Bee
Connie Britton
Rachel Brosnahan
Millie Bobby Brown
RuPaul Charles
Emilia Clarke
Benicio Del Toro
Michael Douglas
Tina Fey
Claire Foy
Hannah Gadsby
Ilana Glazer
Tiffany Haddish
Kit Harington
Taraji P. Henson
Lil Rel Howery
Abbie Jacobson
Ron Cephas Jones
Jimmy Kimmel
Kate McKinnon
Tracy Morgan
Elisabeth Moss
Bob Odenkirk
Sandra Oh
Sarah Paulson
Queer Eye Hosts
Issa Rae
Gina Rodriguez
Maya Rudolph
Andy Samberg
Matt Smith
Ben Stiller
Chrissy Teigen
Samira Wiley
Constance Wu

PREDICT the Emmy winners now; change them until September 17

Be sure to make your Emmy predictions today so that Hollywood insiders can see how their TV shows and performers are faring in our odds. You can keep changing your predictions as often as you like until just before winners are announced on September 17. And join in the fun debate over the 2018 Emmy taking place right now with Hollywood insiders in our television forums. Read more Gold Derby entertainment news.

SIGN UP for Gold Derby’s free newsletter with latest predictions

More News from GoldDerby