‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ season 10 guest judges: Shania Twain, Christina Aguilera, Lena Dunham …

VH1 announced the guest judges set to join the 10th season of “RuPaul’s Drag Race,” which kicks off Thursday, March 22 at 8:00 PM ET/PT. Reigning Emmy champ RuPaul Charles will welcome a slew of famous folk to judge alongside regulars Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley and Ross Mathews.

This season’s guest judges include Christina Aguilera, Shania Twain, Lena Dunham, Halsey, Abbi Jacobson, Ilana Glazer, Kate Upton, Billy Eichner, Kumail Nanjiani, Emily V. Gordon, Padma Lakshmi, Courtney Love, Nico Tortorella, Audra McDonald, Ashanti, Logan Browning, Tisha Campbell-Martin, Carrie Preston, Andrew Rannells, Miles Heizer, Todrick Hall and Lizzo.

SEE ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ 3 elimination interview: BenDeLaCreme dishes ‘Handmaids to Kitty Girls’ [WATCH]

The 14 queens competing for the grand prize of $100,000 are: Asia O’Hara (Dallas, TX), Aquaria (Brooklyn, NY), Blair St. Clair (Indianapolis, IN), Dusty Ray Bottoms (New York, NY), Eureka O’Hara (Johnson City, TN), Kalorie Karbdashian-Williams (Albuquerque, NM), Kameron Michaels (Nashville, TN), Mayhem Miller (Riverside, CA), Miz Cracker (New York, NY), Monét X Change (Bronx, NY), Monique Heart (Kansas City, MO), The Vixen (Chicago, IL), Vanessa Vanjienjie Mateo (Tampa, FL), and Yuhua Hamasaki (New York, NY).

SEE ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ 3 episode 6: Was the right queen eliminated in ‘Handmaids to Kitty Girls’? [POLL]

Season 10 will all be 90-minute episodes and will be followed by “RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked” after show at 9:30 PM ET/PT.

Be sure to make your predictions so that the contestants can see how they’re faring in our racetrack odds. You can keep changing your predictions until just before the next episode airs on VH1. You’ll compete to win a spot on our leaderboard and eternal bragging rights. See our contest rules and sound off with other fans in our reality TV forum. Read more Gold Derby entertainment news.

More News from GoldDerby