ACM Awards winners 2019: Full list of Academy of Country Music Awards winners

Who won big at the 2019 Academy of Country Music Awards, which took place on Sunday night, April 7? Scroll down to see our complete list of winners as they’re announced.

These 54th annual kudos were hosted for the 16th time by Reba McEntire, who also performed during the telecast in addition to a long list of other artists who took the stage including Blake Shelton, Luke Bryan, Brandi Carlile and many more.

Dan and Shay and Chris Stapleton entered the ACMs tied for the most nominations with six apiece. Stapleton was up for Entertainer of the Year, Male Artist of the Year, Album of the Year (“From A Room: Volume 2” as both artist and producer) and Song of the Year (“Broken Halos” as both artist and songwriter).

Dan and Shay weren’t up for the top prize, but they nevertheless made the cut in half a dozen race: Duo of the Year, Album of the Year (“Dan and Shay”), Single of the Year (“Tequila”), Song of the Year (“Tequila”), Music Video of the Year (“Tequila”) and Musical Event of the Year (“Keeping Score” with Kelly Clarkson).

Jason Aldean had two competitive nominations, but he received an even bigger honorary award when he was crowned Artist of the Decade. And the results of three categories were revealed days before the ceremony when Ashley McBryde, Luke Combs and LANCO claimed the New Artist prizes. Check out the entire list below.

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Chris Stapleton
X — Keith Urban

Male Artist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
X — Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Artist of the Year
Miranda Lambert
Ashley McBryde
Maren Morris
X — Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
X — Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
X — Old Dominion

New Male Artist of the Year
Jimmie Allen
X — Luke Combs
Jordan Davis
Michael Ray
Mitchell Tenpenny

New Female Artist of the Year
Danielle Bradbery
Lindsay Ell
X — Ashley McBryde
Carly Pearce

New Duo or Group of the Year
High Valley
Runaway June

Album of the Year
“Dan + Shay,” Dan + Shay
“Desperate Man,” Eric Church
“From A Room: Volume 2,” Chris Stapleton
X — “Golden Hour,” Kacey Musgraves
“The Mountain,” Dierks Bentley

Single of the Year
“Down to the Honky Tonk,” Jake Owen
“Heaven,” Kane Brown
“Meant to Be,” Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line
“Most People Are Good,” Luke Bryan
X — “Tequila,” Dan + Shay

Song of the Year
“Break Up in the End,” Cole Swindell
“Broken Halos,” Chris Stapleton
“Meant to Be,” Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line
“Space Cowboy,” Kacey Musgraves
X — “Tequila,” Dan + Shay
“Yours,” Russell Dickerson

Video of the Year
“Babe,” Sugarland featuring Taylor Swift
“Burn Out,” Midland
“Burning Man,” Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
X — “Drunk Girl,” Chris Janson
“Shoot Me Straight,” Brothers Osborne
“Tequila,” Dan + Shay

Music Event of the Year
X — “Burning Man,” Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
“Drowns the Whiskey,” Jason Aldean featuring Miranda Lambert
“Everything’s Gonna Be Alright,” David Lee Murphy featuring Kenny Chesney
“Keeping Score,” Dan + Shay featuring Kelly Clarkson
“Meant to Be,” Bebe Rexha Featuring Florida Georgia Line

Songwriter of the Year
Ross Copperman
Ashley Gorley
X — Shane McAnally
Chase McGill
Josh Osborne

Artist of the Decade
X — Jason Aldean

More News from GoldDerby