You’re gonna want to save this: The complete ‘Celebrity Big Brother 2’ TV schedule

The only thing crazier than the shenanigans inside the “Celebrity Big Brother” house is its TV broadcast schedule. Since these super-duper busy stars don’t have time/don’t want to spend three months in a fake house on a soundstage like us regular people, we have a condensed three-week season, which means a condensed airing schedule.

Just like Season 1, the show will air multiple times a week as usual, but not on the same nights or in the same time slots. No worries — we’ve got your back. Here is the full “Celebrity Big Brother 2” TV broadcast schedule. (All times ET)

Monday, Jan. 21
8-9 p.m.: Season premiere

Tuesday, Jan. 22
8-9 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 23
8-9 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 25
8-9 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 27
8-9 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 28
8-9 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 30
8-9 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 2
8-9 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 4
9-10 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 7
9-10 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 8
8-10 p.m.: Two-hour episode

Monday, Feb. 11
9-10 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 13
8-10 p.m.: Two-hour season finale

SEE ‘Celebrity Big Brother 2’: Which houseguest do you want to see evicted first? [POLL]

Yeah, it’s confusing, we know. But just set your DVR accordingly and make sure to clear four nights a week on your schedule for some “CBB” action.

Season 2, which has a 1940s New York house theme, features Jonathan BennettRyan LochteJoey Lawrence, Kato KaelinDina LohanTamar BraxtonRicky WilliamsLolo JonesKandi BurrussTom GreenNatalie Eva Marie and Anthony Scaramucci. And, of course, Julie Chen Moonves is once again hosting.

The live feeds will begin after the West Coast broadcast of the Tuesday, Jan. 22 episode, and “Celebrity Big Brother After Dark” will return that day at midnight ET on Pop TV as well.

SEE exclusive odds: Who will win ‘Celebrity Big Brother’?

Be sure to make your predictions so that the CBB contestants can see how they’re faring in our racetrack odds. You can keep changing your predictions until just before the next live episode airs on CBS. You’ll compete to win a spot on our leaderboard and a $100 Amazon gift card. See our contest rulesand sound off with other fans in our reality TV forum. Read more Gold Derby entertainment news.

SIGN UP for Gold Derby’s newsletter with experts’ latest predictions

More News from GoldDerby

Loading