Daytime Emmys presenters 2019: Shemar Moore, Camila Banus, Alex Trebek and many more announced for the show

The 46th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards are only a few days away, and the television academy has announced the presenters who will take the stage at both of this weekend’s ceremonies. The Creative Arts Awards will be held on Friday night, May 3, followed by the main ceremony on Sunday night, May 5. Sunday’s show will be hosted by Mario Lopez and Sheryl Underwood and air live on the web (scroll down for those details at the bottom of this post).

The Creative Arts Awards will be hosted by David Osmond (“Wonderama”) and will feature the following presenters: Laila Ali (“Home Made Simple”), Lamon Archey (“Days of Our Lives”), Bob Bergen (“Wabbit”), Sasha Calle (“The Young and the Restless”), Anne Marie Cummings (“Conversations in L.A.”), Tiffany Derry (“Top Chef Junior”), Najee De-Tiege (“The Bay”), Akbar Gbaja-Biamila (“American Ninja Warrior Junior”), Courtney Hope (“The Bold and the Beautiful”), Adrienne Houghton and Israel Houghton (“The Real”), Matt Iseman (“American Ninja Warrior Junior”), Vanessa Baden Kelly (“Giants”), Hunter King (“The Young and the Restless”), Vanessa Lachey (“Top Chef Junior”), Wil Lash (“Anacostia”), Liana Liberato (“Light as a Feather”), Shanti Lowry (“Bronx SIU”), Katelyn MacMullen (“General Hospital”), Brandon McMillan (“Lucky Dog”), Michael Mealor (“The Young and the Restless”), Annika Noelle (“The Bold and the Beautiful”), Soledad O’Brien (“Mysteries and Scandals”), Lou Diamond Phillips (“Conversations in L.A.”), Danny Seo (“Naturally, Danny Seo”), Kevin Spirtas (“After Forever”), Peter Stein (producer/director), Sal Stowers (“Days of Our Lives”), Josh Swickard (“General Hospital”) and Liz Vassey (“Riley Parra”).

Sunday’s main event will welcome Ben Aaron (“Pickler and Ben”), Kristos Andrews (“The Bay”), Camila Banus (“Days of Our Lives”), James Bland (“Giants”), Darin Brooks (“The Bold and the Beautiful”), Steve Burton (“General Hospital”), Lee Cowan (“CBS Sunday Morning”), Dayna Devon (host/reporter), Don Diamont (“The Bold and the Beautiful”), Joely Fisher (singer), Billy Flynn (“Days of Our Lives”), Kevin Frazier (“Entertainment Tonight”), AJ Gibson (host/reporter), Anita Gillette (“After Forever”), Robin Givens (“Ambitions,” “Riverdale”), Daniel Goddard (“The Young and the Restless”), John Michael Higgins (“America Says”), Kate Mansi (“Days of Our Lives”), Wink Martindale (host/producer), Debbie Matenopoulos and Cameron Mathison (“Home and Family”), Brandon McMillan (“Lucky Dog”), Marci Miller (“Days of Our Lives”), Shemar Moore (“S.W.A.T.”), Nancy O’Dell (“Entertainment Tonight”), Melissa Ordway (“The Young and the Restless”), David Osmond, Dr. Mehmet Oz (“The Dr. Oz Show”), Jesse Palmer (“DailyMailTV”), Lou Diamond Phillips (“Conversations in L.A.”), Kellie Pickler (“Pickler and Ben”), Ingo Rademacher (“General Hospital”), Rachael Ray (“Rachael Ray”), Mo Rocca (“CBS Sunday Morning,” “Henry Ford’s Innovation Nation”), Charissa Thompson (host/reporter), Alex Trebek (“Jeopardy”), Adrienne Houghton, Loni Love, Jeannie Mai, and Tamera Mowry-Housley (“The Real”), Eve, Sara Gilbert, Carrie Ann Inaba and Sharon Osbourne (“The Talk“) and a special surprise presenter for Judge Judy Sheindlin’s Lifetime Achievement Award.

Who are you looking forward to seeing the most this weekend?

Be sure to make your Daytime Emmy predictions so that Hollywood insiders can see how their shows and performers are faring in our odds. You can keep changing your predictions until winners are announced on May 5. And join in the fierce debate over the 2019 Daytime Emmys taking place right now with Hollywood insiders in our daytime TV forums. Read more Gold Derby entertainment news.

More News from GoldDerby