Every ‘Bachelorette’: Hannah Brown is the 15th to star on ABC’s reality TV show, but who were the others? [PHOTOS]

Do you remember every woman who’s starred on ABC’s reality TV show “The Bachelorette” over the past 15 seasons? If you need a quick refresher of all of the past leading ladies who were looking for love, from Trista Rehn to Hannah Brown, then you’ve definitely come to the right place. Click through our photo gallery above of every “Bachelorette” through the years to see which man won each season and what happened to the lucky couples after the cameras stopped rolling.

The current season of the show is fronted by Hannah B., who’s narrowed down her list of bachelors to 15 men. (Vote in our poll to tell us who YOU think she should ultimately choose.) Hannah B. originally appeared on “The Bachelor” Season 23 where she was eliminated in Week 7 by Colton Underwood. It all worked out for the best as this former Miss Alabama USA was later named the 15th “Bachelorette” where she had the power to pick her own suitor.

Season 1: Trista Rehn
Original Run: January 8–February 19, 2003
Winner: Ryan Sutter

Season 2: Meredith Phillips
Original Run: January 14–February 26, 2004
Winner: Ian Mckee

Season 3: Jen Schefft
Original Run: January 10–March 21, 2005
Winner: Jerry Ferris

Season 4: DeAnna Pappas
Original Run: May 19–July 7, 2008
Winner: Jesse Csincsak

Season 5: Jillian Harris
Original Run: May 18–July 28, 2009
Winner: Ed Swiderski

SEE ‘The Bachelorette’ fans divided over Hannah Brown announcement: 70% were ‘hoping they’d choose someone else’ [POLL RESULTS]

Season 6: Ali Fedotowsky
Original Run: May 24–August 2, 2010
Winner: Roberto Martinez

Season 7: Ashley Hebert
Original Run: May 23–August 1, 2011
Winner: J.P. Rosenbaum

Season 8: Emily Maynard
Original Run: May 14–July 23, 2012
Winner: Jef Holm

Season 9: Desiree Hartsock
Original Run: May 27–August 5, 2013
Winner: Chris Siegfried

Season 10: Andi Dorfman
Original Run: May 19–July 28, 2014
Winner: Josh Murray

SEE Jimmy Kimmel knows what happened in ‘The Bachelor’ fantasy suite: ‘You’ve blossomed,’ he tells lovebirds Colton and Cassie [WATCH]

Season 11: Kaitlyn Bristowe
Original Run: May 18–July 27, 2015
Winner: Shawn Booth

Season 12: Joelle ‘JoJo’ Fletcher
Original Run: May 23–August 1, 2016
Winner: Jordan Rodgers

Season 13: Rachel Lindsay
Original Run: May 22-August 7, 2017
Winner: Bryan Abasolo

Season 14: Rebecca ‘Becca’ Kufrin
Original Run: May 28-August 6, 2018
Winner: Garrett Yrigoyen

Season 15: Hannah Brown
Original Run: May 13-Present, 2019
Winner: To Be Determined

SIGN UP for Gold Derby’s newsletter with experts’ latest predictions

More News from GoldDerby