SAG Awards In Memoriam: Which famous actors and actresses were left out of the segment?

One of the saddest and most important segments of the SAG Awards each year is the In Memoriam segment. For the 2019 event, it turns out to be even sadder for family members of certain long-time members of the Screen Actors Guild. Which actors and actresses were not even featured in this portion of the program on Sunday night? Check out this list below:

Marty Allen (actor)
Charles Aznavour (actor)
Kaye Ballard (actor)
Dushon Monique Brown (actor)
Joseph Campanella (actor)
Roy Clark (actor/singer)
Vic Damone (actor/singer)
Daryl Dragon (host/musician)
Louise Latham (actor)
Robin Leach (host)
Stan Lee (executive/host)
Katherine MacGregor (actor)
Robert Mandan (actor)
Peggy McKay (actor)
Tim O’Connor (actor)
Roger Perry (actor)
Douglas Rain (actor)
Ken Swofford (actor)
Clint Walker (actor)
Nancy Wilson (actor/singer)
Louis Zorich (actor)

For the ceremony hosted by Megan Mullally on TNT and TBS, here are many of the celebrities that did make the cut for the short segment:

Harry Anderson (actor)
Susan Anspach (actor)
Ken Berry (actor)
Philip Bosco (actor)
Reg E. Cathey (actor)
Carol Channing (actor/singer)
Olivia Cole (actor)
Bill Daily (actor)
Bob Einstein (actor)
R. Lee Ermey (actor)
Nanette Fabray (actor)
Aretha Franklin (actor/singer)
Barbara Harris (actor)
Tab Hunter (actor)
Ricky Jay (actor)
James Karen (actor)
Margot Kidder (actor)
Sondra Locke (actor)
John Mahoney (actor)
Dorothy Malone (actor)
Jerry Maren (actor)
Penny Marshall (actor/director)
Chuck McCann (actor)
Donald Moffat (actor)
Charlotte Rae (actor)
Burt Reynolds (actor)
David Ogden Stiers (actor)
Soon-Tek Oh (actor)
Verne Troyer (actor)
Scott Wilson (actor)

PREDICT the Oscar winners now; change them until February 24

Be sure to check out how our experts rank this year’s Oscar contenders. Then take a look at the most up-to-date combined odds before you make your own 2019 Oscar predictions. Don’t be afraid to jump in now since you can keep changing your predictions until just before winners are announced on February 24.

SIGN UP for Gold Derby’s free newsletter with latest predictions

More News from GoldDerby