Country Music Hall of Fame: Who should be inducted in 2023? [POLL]

Voters for the Country Music Hall of Fame will be deciding their 2023 inductees in a few weeks. Vote in our poll below for your choice of who should be selected. Last year’s inductees for the class of 2022 were Joe Galante (executive), Keith Whitley (modern era) and Jerry Lew Lewis (veterans era). Other recent modern era inductees have included The Judds (2021), Marty Stuart (2020), Brooks and Dunn (2019), Ricky Skaggs (2018) and Alan Jackson (2017).

Our poll strictly focuses on the modern era category, which includes any artist who first gained national prominence 20 years ago (or longer). Here are the 12 superstars you’ll find in our poll (only one will be chosen):

Clint Black
Kenny Chesney
Faith Hill
Alison Krauss
Martina McBride
Tim McGraw
Brad Paisley
Travis Tritt
Shania Twain
Keith Urban
Trisha Yearwood
Dwight Yoakam

The veterans category (artists eligible 40 years after gaining national prominence) is also an exciting one, with the following people (one will be chosen):

John Anderson
Lynn Anderson
John Denver
Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers
Crystal Gayle
Mickey Gilley
Vern Gosdin
Eddie Rabbitt
Linda Ronstadt
Tanya Tucker

Make your predictions at Gold Derby now. Download our free and easy app for Apple/iPhone devices or Android (Google Play) to compete against legions of other fans plus our experts and editors for best prediction accuracy scores. See our latest prediction champs. Can you top our esteemed leaderboards next? Always remember to keep your predictions updated because they impact our latest racetrack odds, which terrify record executives and music stars. Don’t miss the fun. Speak up and share your huffy opinions in our famous forums where thousands of showbiz leaders lurk every day to track latest awards buzz. Everybody wants to know: What do you think? Who do you predict and why?

More News from GoldDerby