‘Great British Bake Off’ winners: List of all the #GBBO champions

On “Great British Bake Off” a group of amateur bakers compete against each other in a series of rounds: signature dish, technical challenge and showstopper. At the end of each episode, the judges decide on both the star baker and the contestant who will be sent home. The final is between the last three bakers still standing by their ovens. Scroll through the “Great British Bake Off” winners above to see: who came in first in each series; who placed second and third; and what were the final signature, technical and showstopper dishes of the champion.

The first four series of “The Great British Bake Off” aired on BBC Two, the next three were on BBC One, and from series eight on it has been on Channel 4. When “GBBO” moved to Channel 4, hosts Sue Perkins and Mel Giedroyc as well as judge Mary Berry decided to leave the show. The other judge, Paul Hollywood, stayed and was joined by Prue Keith. Noel Fielding has hosted since series eight and was joined by Sandi Toksvig for the first three and Matt Lucas from series 11.

SEE Meet the ‘Great British Bake Off’ series 11 bakers

Make your predictions at Gold Derby now. Download our free and easy app for Apple/iPhone devices or Android (Google Play) to compete against legions of other fans plus our experts and editors for best prediction accuracy scores. See our latest prediction champs. Can you top our esteemed leaderboards next? Always remember to keep your predictions updated because they impact our latest racetrack odds, which terrify Hollywood chiefs and stars. Don’t miss the fun. Speak up and share your huffy opinions in our famous forums where 5,000 showbiz leaders lurk every day to track latest awards buzz. Everybody wants to know: What do you think? Who do you predict and why?

SIGN UP for Gold Derby’s newsletter with experts’ latest predictions

More News from GoldDerby