Everything to know about ‘American Horror Story’ Season 12

“American Horror Story” is one of FX’s most successful series to date, airing for 11 seasons (and 123 episodes) between 2011 and 2022 and winning 16 Emmys along the way. In January 2020, the cable network made the bold decision to renew Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk‘s horror anthology series for three more installments — Season 11, Season 12 and Season 13. That ensures the flagship show will be on our TV screens through at least the year 2024. Scary good!

Here’s everything to know so far about “American Horror Story” Season 12: theme, cast, release date, etc. Bookmark this page as we’ll be updating it when new information is revealed.

The previous 11 “AHS” subtitles were “Murder House,” “Asylum,” “Coven,” “Freak Show,” “Hotel,” “Roanoke,” “Cult,” “Apocalypse,” “1984,” “Double Feature” and “NYC.”