‘Big Brother’ winners list: All 22 seasons, plus 3 spin-offs

“Big Brother” debuted on CBS as a summer program on July 5, 2000. Hosted by Julie Chen since day one, “Big Brother” has been a ratings success for CBS during the lazy days of summer for almost two decades and has launched two spin-offs, the online-only “Big Brother: Over the Top” and “Celebrity Big Brother.” Take a tour of all the past “Big Brother” winners throughout the years in our photo gallery below, from Eddie McGee to the most recent.