‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’: Season 5 Queens

Season 5 of “RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars” was filmed in the fall of 2019 and began airing on VH1 on June 5, 2020. The winner will receive $100,000 and a one-year supply of Anastasia Beverly Hills Cosmetics. Joining host RuPaul Charles and the regular judging panel of Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley and Ross Mathews are a slew of famous faces: Madison Beer, Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman, Martyn Lawrence Bullard, Nicole Byer, Tommy Dorfman, Todrick Hall, Sarah Hyland, Jane Krakowski, Ricky Martin, Bebe Rexha, Sam Richardson and Tessa Thompson.

The format has been tweaked. Instead of two of queens performing lip syncs for their legacies, one of the girls will go up against an “assassin” from seasons past. If the season 5 all-star wins, she gets a $10,000 tip and gets to decide who to boot. If she loses, the tip gets added to the jar for the following week and the rest of the queens will rule on the elimination.