‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ Winners Rankings: All 17 Ranked From Worst to Best

“RuPaul’s Drag Race” began on Logo back in 2009. Beginning with season 9, it shifted to VH1. To date, there have been a dozen seasons of the main show and four all-star editions. Take a look back at the winners to date in this photo gallery. We’ve ranked them from worst to best based on their overall impact on the drag community.

For every Bianca del Rio who is still a drag superstar, there is a Tyra Sanchez who has been little heard from since winning the title. Find out where your favorite falls in our “RuPaul’s Drag Race” winners rankings below.