‘Survivor’ Winners List (Seasons 1 – 39)

“Survivor” debuted on CBS as a summer program on May 31, 2000. Hosted by Jeff Probst since the very beginning, it is credited by many as starting the reality show craze that has been a major part of TV this century. Tour our photos below that highlight all of the past “Survivor” winners, from Richard Hatch to the most recent.

More News from GoldDerby