‘The Amazing Race’ winners list: All seasons

“The Amazing Race” has been a reality TV fixture since it was launched on CBS on September 5, 2001. It’s earned a whopping 10 Emmy Awards for Best Reality-Competition Program, which has helped secure its place as one of the best reality shows of all time. Tour our photo gallery below that highlights all of the past “The Amazing Race” winners, from Rob and Brennan to the most recent.