‘The Masked Singer’: Super 9 Contestants Of Season 3

The third season of “The Masked Singer” introduced a new twist of separating its 18 contestants into three groups of six. Initially the groups performed for the audience and judges, with three being eliminated from each. Group A booted the likes of Lil Wayne (Robot), Drew Carey (Llama) and Chaka Khan (Miss Monster). Group B said goodbye to Tony Hawk (Elephant), Dionne Warwick (Mouse) and Tom Bergeron (Taco). Group C eliminated Sarah Palin (Bear), Bella Thorne (Swan) and JoJo Siwa (T-Rex).

At the end of the group rounds, only nine costumed celebs remained in the competition to fight it out for the Golden Mask. Get a closer look at the Super 9 contestants of “The Masked Singer” Season 3 in our photo gallery below.