‘The Voice’: Past Winners (Seasons 1 – 19)

“The Voice” began its successful run April 26, 2011 on NBC. Hosted by Carson Daly, the reality TV competition program features four musical coaches/judges who select and mentor new singing talent. Get to know all of the past “The Voice” winners in our photo gallery below, from Javier Colon to the most recent.