‘The X-Files’: Darin Morgan Episodes

You bet your blankety-blank bleep that Darin Morgan is one of “The X-Files” fans’ favorite writers. Morgan’s quirky style is one of a kind on the show, and he was even rewarded with an Emmy in 1996 for writing the Season 3 classic “Clyde Bruckman’s Final Repose.” Despite his renowned reputation among fans, Morgan has only written six episodes of “The X-Files,” just a drop in the bucket when you consider there’s been more than 200 (and counting). Tour our photo gallery below to see all of Morgan’s “The X-Files” episodes.